To block/ban a user, click on the user’s name in any of the following places:
- On the Users page.
- Next to a posted message.
- In the user list.
You will see the option to Block user.
You can also block a user immediately after deleting a user’s message.
To find the list of blocked users, go to the Blocked Users page in your dashboard.
Next: Managing blocked users