Why has my service plan been suspended?

If you received an email from our system informing you that your service plan has been suspended, it is because Chatroll failed to successfully charge the payment card you have on file.

The most common reasons for this are that there were insufficient funds on your payment card when Chatroll attempted to charge your card, or your card has expired. Chatroll attempts to charge your card up to one week after your plan’s billing date. If we are not able to successfully charge your card, you plan is automatically suspended.

To re-activate your account:

  1. Go to your account dashboard.
  2. Click Upgrade.

    chatroll-upgrade

  3. Select your plan and enter your new billing information.
  4. Click the Upgrade Account button.

 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles