How do I change my billing information?

To update your billing information:

  1. Go to your account dashboard. 
  2. Click Account.chatroll-account-icon
  3. Click the Deactivate Account button. This will downgrade your account to a Free plan and remove your existing billing information.chatroll-deactivate-account
  4. From the account dashboard, click Upgrade.chatroll-upgrade
  5. Select your plan and enter your new billing information.
  6. Click the Upgrade Account button.

If you change your payment method in the middle of a monthly billing cycle, please submit a request for a pro-rated refund for the unused portion of the month.

If you have an Enterprise account and you want to update your billing information, please contact your account manager or submit a request

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles