Why is my Chatroll showing “full”?

When the capacity limit of your account is exceeded, connected users will see a “full” message displayed next to the online count.    


Any additional users who try to connect will see the message:

This Chatroll is over capacity. Please Retry in a minute.”

There is a 10 user capacity limit on the Free plan. All users who are viewing your chat are counted towards the capacity limit.

To increase the capacity limit on your account, log in to your account dashboard and click Upgrade.


If you need more than 250 users capacity, please contact us.

Related Articles