To cancel your account:
- Go to your account dashboard.
- Click Account.
- Click the Deactivate Service Plan button.
- Enter some feedback, then confirm the deactivation by clicking the Deactivate Service Plan button.
This will downgrade your account to the Free plan and you will no longer be billed, but your account can be accessed at any time.
If you want to cancel your Enterprise account, please contact your account manager or send us a request.